Address

Wandfluh UK Limited
Northfield Road
Southam
Warwickshire
CV47 0FG
United Kingdom

Contact Info

+44 (0) 1926 810081
sales@wandfluh.co.uk
www.wandfluh.co.uk

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Enquiry Form

Please enter name
E-mail is not a valid format
Please enter message

Key contacts

Managing Director
Trevor Allen
trevor@wandfluh.co.uk

Sales Manager
David Jowitt
david@wandfluh.co.uk

Sales Office Supervisor
Nicola O'Callaghan
   nicola@wandfluh.co.uk

Accounts Manager
Tracey Taylor
tracey@wandfluh.co.uk

Design Manager
Steve O'Sullivan
steve@wandfluh.co.uk

Senior Design Engineer Martyn Sherratt
martyn.s@wandfluh.co.uk